3 New Singles In May and June

ODL Music, Bungalo Records and Universal Music Group Distribution are proud to announce the release of three brand new singles from international recording artist and saxophonist Dee Lucas. The first, titled "Zimbabwe" will be released on Friday, May 25th. The second, titled "Take The L" will be released on Friday, June 1st. The third, titled "Going Left" will be released on June 8th! All tracks will be available on digital outlets worldwide. Visit Dee on Spotify to stream the singles: https://open.spotify.com/artist/2QD4KsUc6Dyg2JMNWXSdgb